In the 10-round lightweight co-feature, U.S. Olympic silver medalist Keyshawn Davis (9-0, 6 KOs) faces Puerto Rican former two-division world champion Jose “Sniper” Pedraza (29-5-1, 14 KOs). lopez-ortiz-12 Lopez-Ortiz & Davis-Pedraza will be broadcast live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT. The ESPN+-streamed undercard (6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT) will feature a gamut of up-and-coming talents.
davis-pedraza_1707260789 davis-pedraza-2 davis-pedraza-12 jose-pedraza_1707260789 jamaine-ortiz_1707260790 keyshawn-davis_1707260790 teofimo-lopez_1707260790